Ally Law is governed by an Executive Committee which includes the President, Immediate Past President, Executive Director, First Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and several Vice Presidents. The Executive Committee is elected by Ally Law members and is comprised of prominent lawyers from around the world. Members of the Executive lead various committees and act as regional liaisons. Our central office is responsible for the day-to-day management of Ally Law and can be reached by email at team@ally-law.com.

2017- 2018 Executive Committee

President: Alfonso González Uribe, Cornejo Méndez González & Duarte, Mexico City

Executive Director, Wendy F Horn, Minneapolis

Immediate Past President: Michael Herbst, Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt, Seattle

First Vice President: Björn Welinder, Lindmark Welinder, Sweden

Treasurer: Eric Krathwohl, Rich May, Boston

Secretary: Kim Seah, A. Ang Seah & Hoe, Singapore

2017- 2018 Vice Presidents

Marta Marti Camp, Marti & Associats, Barcelona

Katerina Christodoulou, Your Legal Partners, Athens

Paul Franke, Moye White LLP, Colorado

Maarten Roos, R&P China Lawyers,Shanghai

Ewa Lejman, Izabella Żyglicka and Partners, Katowice

Roger Franklin, Edwin Coe, London

Ronald Hack, Evans Dixon, St. Louis

Marc Landis, Phillips NIzer, New York