Resources

Learn more about industry trends, member firm accomplishments, network news and the changing legal or regulatory environment for our clients.
Wednesday, 23 September, 2020

Duensing Kippen has authored a definitive practice guide – Real Estate 2020  – published by Chambers and Partners.

Tuesday, 1 September, 2020

US and Argentina members met via Zoom to share best practices regarding firm diversity and equality programs.

Sunday, 26 July, 2020

Twenty-three lawyers in 15 countries are participating in a new initiative designed to strengthen relationships between the next generation of Ally Law leaders, delegates and clients. 

Thursday, 25 June, 2020

Members from jurisdictions across North America and Europe recently met to discuss legal aspects of the burgeoning cannabis industry.

Tuesday, 26 May, 2020

Andrew Parlour (Russell Kennedy; Melbourne, Australia) was elected Treasurer, and James Turner (McVeagh Fleming; Auckland, New Zealand) began his term of service as a Vice President.

Tuesday, 19 May, 2020

Ally Law’s 2020 AGM was unprecedented in the 30-year history of the organization.

Monday, 4 May, 2020

Members from 5 jurisdictions across North America and Europe met recently to discuss legal aspects of cross-border dispute resolution and technology trends arising during the global COVID-19 pandemic.

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020

We are pleased to announce COVIDAlly, a one-stop resource for multinational organizations as they respond to the challenges posed by the COVID-19 global pandemic.

Edwin Coe and Russell Kennedy have again joined forces to host reciprocal morning teas to celebrate International Women’s Day on Monday 9 March 2020 and Friday 13 March 2020 (in London and Melbourne respectively). 

Friday, 15 November, 2019

More than 60 Ally Law delegates, clients and other guests participated in a rich banquet of forward-thinking panels and presentations, exceptional dining and social activities, and opportunities to learn more about the history, economy and culture of this exceptional island nation.

Friday, 18 October, 2019

This day-long conference “Hong Kong: Legal Excellence, Business Vision,” was attended by almost 90% of member firms in the region, making the largest gathering to date in this region for the network.

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019

Richards, Cardinal, Tutzer, Zabala & Zaefferer (Buenos Aires) and Fabian VanCott (Salt Lake City and Las Vegas) have joined Ally Law.

Twitter